Contact Us.

Thank you for your interest in Field Data Solutions and our data collection services. Please see below for contact information and let us know if you are interested in learning more about Real-Time Data, FDS Connect, Miniaturized Well Profiling Services, or everything we do!


Field Data Solutions Home Page


General Info


Call: 800-393-4009

Email: info@fielddatasolutions.com


West Coast


Matt Houser, Seattle, WA
Call: 855-398-5600
Email: MHouser.WA@FieldEnvironmental.com


Trey Klopfenstein, Portland, OR

Call: 844-324-9516
Email: TKlopfenstein.OR@FieldEnvironmental.com


Gary Yamron, Portland, OR
Call: 866-278-2382
Email: GYamron@FieldDataSolutions.com


East Coast


John Wright, Pittsburgh, PA

Call: 800-393-4009

Email: JWright@FieldDataSolutions.com


Mike Waltman, Pittsburgh, PA

Call: 800-393-4009
Email: MWaltman@FieldDataSolutions.com


Mitchell Brourman, Pittsburgh, PA
Call: 800-393-4009
Email: MBrourman@FieldDataSolutions.com


Project Development


Michael Lauren

Call: 415-640-8060
Email: MLauren@FieldDataSolutions.com


Lindsay Bagwell

Call: 800-393-4009
Email: LBagwell@FieldEnvironmental.com